189,984 Viewsยท 05/22/24ยท Full Match Replays

Atalanta vs Bayer Leverkusen ๐Ÿ”ฅ Europa League FINAL 2024 Pre-Match HYPE!


โฃGet ready for the Europa League FINAL SHOWDOWN! ๐Ÿ”ฅ Atalanta ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น takes on Bayer Leverkusen ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช TONIGHT at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin. In this pre-match special, we break down the key storylines, predicted lineups, tactical battles, and expert predictions.

Competition: UEFA Europa League 2023/2024 Final

Date: Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Time: 19:00 GMT (2 PM ET / 11 AM PT)
Venue: Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Referee: Istvan Kovacs (Romania)


#uel #uelfinal #atalanta #bayerleverkusen #football #soccer #prematch #preview #analysis

Show more

Up next


Facebook Comments